Depa de Guate

latitud, extension territorial, de las las Regiones de Guatemala.

Please download to get full document.

View again

of 7
All materials on our website are shared by users. If you have any questions about copyright issues, please report us to resolve them. We are always happy to assist you.


Publish on:

Views: 7 | Pages: 7

Extension: DOCX | Download: 0

  El Área Metropolitana de Guatemala es una conurbación de Centroamérica, Latitud latitud   14° 38′ 29″ y en la longitud 90° 30′ 47 ″.  Extensión territorial 2,253 kilómetros cuadrados  Departamento: Guatemala  Municipios 17 municipios  Habitantes: 5.103.685 habitantes Área norte de Guatemala:  Alta Verapaz, Baja Verapaz: Latitud:  Alta verapaz 15.4833 Baja Verapaz: 15.0833 Extensión territorial:  Alta verapaz 8 , 686 km² Baja Verapaz 3,124 km ² Departamento:    Alta verapaz Cobán Baja Verapaz Salamá  Municipios  Alta verapaz 17 municipios Baja Verapaz 8 municipios Habitantes;  Alta verapaz 1.183 millones Baja Verapaz 270,521 (2014)    Región III o Nororiental Chiquimula Latitud 14°48′00″ N  Extensión territorial: 2,376 km²  Departamento Chiquimula  Municipios 11 municipios Habitantes 388 115 hab.   El progreso Latitud   97.9533   Extensión territorial: 90.000 persona  Departamento Guastatoya   Municipios 8 municipios  Habitantes 139 490 hab   izabal Latitud 15,4037. Extensión territorial: 9,038 km²  Departamento   Livingston   Municipios 5 municipios  Habitantes 466 882 hab.  zacapa Latitud 14.9667   Extensión territorial: 2,690 km²  Departamento Zacapa   Municipios 11  Habitantes 207 814 hab.   Region IV o Suroriental Jalapa Latitud 14.6333   Extensión territorial: Departamento Jalapa  Municipios 7 Municipios  Habitantes 242 926 hab.   Jutiapa   Latitud 89,8925   Extensión territorial: 3,216 km² Departamento Jutiapa   Municipios 17  Habitantes 489 085 hab.2    Santa Rosa Latitud 15.2583   Extensión territorial: 2,955 km²   Departamento: Cuilapa   Municipios: 14   Habitantes: 301 370 hab.   Región V o Central Chimaltenango Latitud: 1,979 km²   Extensión territorial: Departamento: Chimaltenango  Municipios 16 municipios   Habitantes 655 200 hab. Escuintla Latitud 14.305   Extensión territorial 4,384 km²   Departamento Escuintla   Municipios 14 municipios   Habitantes 684 764 hab.  
We Need Your Support
Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our free products and services. We are nonprofit website to share and download documents. To the running of this website, we need your help to support us.

Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

No, Thanks