2018 Holiday - SI.pdf

Description
Declared Holidays, 2018 Holiday Name Date Day of Week Bangalore Hyderabad Mumbai NCR Republic Day January 26, 2018 Friday Yes Yes Yes Yes Holi March 2, 2018 Friday No No No Yes May Day May 1, 2018 Tuesday Yes Yes Yes No Independence Day

Please download to get full document.

View again

of 2
All materials on our website are shared by users. If you have any questions about copyright issues, please report us to resolve them. We are always happy to assist you.
Information
Category:

Documents

Publish on:

Views: 5 | Pages: 2

Extension: PDF | Download: 0

Share
Transcript
  Declared Holidays, 2018   Holiday Name Date Day of Week angalore Hyderabad Mumbai NCR Republic Day January 26, 2018 Friday Yes Yes Yes Yes Holi March 2, 2018 Friday No No No Yes May Day May 1, 2018 Tuesday Yes Yes Yes No Independence Day August 15, 2018 Wednesday Yes Yes Yes Yes akrid August 22, 2018 Wednesday Yes Yes Yes Yes Ganesh Chaturthi September 13, 2018 Thursday No Yes Yes No Gandhi Jayanti October 2, 2018 Tuesday Yes Yes Yes Yes Vijaya Dashmi/ Dussehra October 19, 2018 Friday Yes Yes Yes Yes Karnataka Formation Day November 1, 2018 Thursday Yes No No No Deepawali November 7, 2018 Wednesday Yes Yes Yes Yes Guru Nanak Jayanti November 23, 2018 Friday No No No Yes Christmas December 25, 2018 Tuesday Yes Yes Yes Yes There will be 9 declared holidays (refer to Yes/No for each site) and 1 floating Holiday for 2018.  Flexible Holidays List, 2018 S. No. Day/Festival Date Day of the Week 1 New Year's Day January 1, 2018 Monday 2 Guru Gobind Singh's Birthday January 5, 2018 Friday 3 Maha Shivaratri February 14, 2018 Wednesday 4 Holi March 2, 2018 Friday 5 Good Friday March 30, 2018 Friday 6 Budh Purnima April 30, 2018 Monday 7 Parsi New Year(Navroj) August 17, 2018 Friday 8 Varalaksmi Vratam August 24, 2018 Friday 9 Janmashtami September 3, 2018 Monday 10 Vinayak Chaturthi/Ganesh Chaturthi September 13, 2018 Thursday 11 Maha Saptami October 16, 2018 Tuesday 12 Maha Ashtami October 17, 2018 Wednesday 13 Maha Navami October 18, 2018 Thursday 14 Maharishi Valmiki's Birthday October 24, 2018 Wednesday 15 Naraka Chaturdasi November 6, 2018 Tuesday 16 Govardhan Puja November 8, 2018 Thursday 17 Bhai Dooj November 9, 2018 Friday 18 Surya Shashti(Chhatt Puja) November 13, 2018 Tuesday 19 Guru Nanak Jayanti November 23, 2018 Friday 20 Christmas Eve December 24, 2018 Monday Note: An EE should opt for 1 out of 20 flexible holidays
Related Search
We Need Your Support
Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our free products and services. We are nonprofit website to share and download documents. To the running of this website, we need your help to support us.

Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

No, Thanks