NatWest Island Games XIII - Åland PDF

GOLF RESULTS NatWest Island Games XIII - Åland 2009 Golf - Men s Individual Heat: Final Position Competitor Island Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Total Medal 1st Jarryd Dillas Bermuda

Please download to get full document.

View again

of 9
All materials on our website are shared by users. If you have any questions about copyright issues, please report us to resolve them. We are always happy to assist you.


Publish on:

Views: 47 | Pages: 9

Extension: PDF | Download: 0

GOLF RESULTS NatWest Island Games XIII - Åland 2009 Golf - Men s Individual Heat: Final Position Competitor Island Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Total Medal 1st Jarryd Dillas Bermuda Gold 2nd David Jones Isle of Man Silver 3rd Daniel Augustus Bermuda Bronze 4th Paul Lowey Isle of Man th Gavin O'Neill Jersey th Damian Palanyandi Bermuda th Jonathon Widmer Cayman Islands th Mark Bell Isle of Wight th Kim Berglund Åland th Christy Mclaughlin Jersey th Lukas Eriksson Åland th Christopher Reed Isle of Wight th Sam Crenan Jersey th Camiko Smith Bermuda th Daniel Blondel Guernsey th Sion Thomas Ynys Môn th Sean Mills Guernsey th Jonathon Corke Isle of Man th Kevin Moore Isle of Man th Matthew Barnicoat Isle of Wight st Scott Parry Ynys Môn nd Kevin Macrae Western Isles rd Steven Rendall Orkney th Stephen Mahy Guernsey th Andy Clarke Jersey th Benny Eriksson Åland th Matz Bengtsson Gotland th Jordan Leask Shetland Islands th Jonathan Mörn Åland th George Foreman Isle of Wight st Robert Chilman Cayman Islands st Robert Jones Ynys Môn rd Herman Matsson Gotland rd Norman Macdonald Western Isles th Andrew Macdonald Western Isles 36th Sean Fotheringhame Orkney th Scott Crowie St Helena th David Black Western Isles th Björn Jacobsson Gotland th Emiliano Pons Menorca th Leon Crowie St Helena th Mark Perdue Ynys Môn rd Luke Butel Alderney th Tracy Moore Cayman Islands th Silverio Pons Menorca th Stamatis Kavadas Rhodes th Gunnar Hoas Gotland th Ewan Rendall Orkney th Robert Woods Cayman Islands th Rói H. Christiansen Faroe Islands st James Duncanson Alderney nd Kieth Allen Alderney rd Xavier Torres Huguet Menorca th Kevin Clapp Falkland Islands th Michalis Archangelitis Rhodes th Jonfinn Thomassen Faroe Islands th Janus Norðberg Faroe Islands th Douglas Slater Orkney th Panagiotis Diakou Rhodes th Tõnu Toompuu Saaremaa st Martin Nilsen Froya nd Fotis Pelos Rhodes nd Sidonio Benjamin St Helena th Oskar Eiriksson Faroe Islands th Norman Butel Alderney th Odd Martin Heggvik Hitra th Rod Tuckwood Falkland Islands th Eero Lapp Saaremaa th Alar Tõru Saaremaa th Steve Vincent Falkland Islands st Roger Athammer Hitra nd David N. Murphy Prince Edward Island rd Leif Fordal Hitra th Glenn Ross Falkland Islands 74th Rune Vikan Froya th Jamie Blondel Guernsey 74th Jan Kristoffersen Hitra 74th Paul Ashley Perkins Menorca th David C. Murphy Prince Edward Island Last Result: 04/07/ :24:47 Status: Confirmed 02/07/ :22:32 Information: Play off is going on Golf - Ladies Individual Heat: Final Position Competitor Island Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Total Medal 1st Jenny Häggblom Åland Gold 2nd Olivia Jordan - Higgins Jersey Silver 3rd Samantha Widmer Cayman Islands Bronze 4th Sara Larsson Gotland th Ebonie Burgess Bermuda th Tariqah Walikraam Bermuda th Emma Harris Isle of Man th Sophie Beardsall Isle of Wight th Emma Powell Isle of Wight th Madeleine Snickars Åland th Janine Chamberlain Guernsey th Christella Winzell Gotland th Lina Svensson-Lagergren Gotland th Alex Mollin Jersey th Katyna Rabain Bermuda th Grace Hill Isle of Wight th Margaret Ankers Isle of Wight th Sue Wellfair Guernsey th Gloria Paradiso Jersey th Julie Heselton Isle of Man st Elaine Pushman Jersey nd Susann Ojala Åland nd Katrin Burnie Bermuda th Tsampika Anthoulas Rhodes th Finngerð Sólbjørg Clark Faroe Islands th Catherine Preston Isle of Man th Karin Pipping Åland th Isabelle Van de Graaf Menorca th Shirley Glover Isle of Man th Amanda Webber Guernsey st Julie Creed Guernsey th Azahara Mellado Delgado Menorca rd Maria Diakou Rhodes th Jane Ellen Alderney th Nicola Stanger Orkney th Sue Wethey Alderney th Tsampika Kasioti Rhodes th Lynn Slater Orkney th Teresa Juaneda Menorca th Stepahnie Crossley Menorca st Katerina Tsiafitsa Rhodes 42nd Patricia Mclernon Alderney rd Mary Christine MacDonald Prince Edward Island th Lina Svegsjö Gotland 44th Christina Skelly Isle of Man Last Result: 04/07/ :23:23 Status: Confirmed 01/07/ :40:38 Golf - Men's Team Event Heat: Final Position Team Members Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Total Medal 1st Bermuda Daniel Augustus Jarryd Dillas Damian Palanyandi Camiko Smith Gold 2nd Isle of Man Jonathon Corke David Jones Paul Lowey Kevin Moore 3rd Jersey Andy Clarke Sam Crenan Christy Mclaughlin Gavin O'Neill 4th Isle of Wight Matthew Barnicoat Mark Bell George Foreman Christopher Reed 5th Åland Kim Berglund Benny Eriksson Lukas Eriksson Jonathan Mörn 6th Guernsey Daniel Blondel Jamie Blondel Stephen Mahy Sean Mills 7th Ynys Môn Robert Jones Scott Parry Mark Perdue Sion Thomas 8th Western Isles David Black Andrew Macdonald Norman Macdonald Kevin Macrae 9th Cayman Islands Robert Chilman Tracy Moore Jonathon Widmer Robert Woods 10th Gotland Matz Bengtsson Gunnar Hoas Björn Jacobsson Herman Matsson 11th Orkney Sean Fotheringhame Ewan Rendall Steven Rendall Douglas Slater 12th Menorca Paul Ashley Perkins Emiliano Pons Silverio Pons Xavier Torres Huguet 13th Alderney Kieth Allen Luke Butel Norman Butel James Duncanson Silver Bronze 14th St Helena Sidonio Benjamin Leon Crowie Scott Crowie 15th Rhodes Michalis Archangelitis Panagiotis Diakou Stamatis Kavadas Fotis Pelos 16th Faroe Islands Rói H. Christiansen Oskar Eiriksson Janus Norðberg Jonfinn Thomassen th Falkland Islands Kevin Clapp Glenn Ross Rod Tuckwood Steve Vincent 18th Saaremaa Siim Auväärt Eero Lapp Tõnu Toompuu Alar Tõru th Hitra Roger Athammer Leif Fordal Odd Martin Heggvik Jan Kristoffersen Last Result: 04/07/ :25:33 Status: Confirmed 02/07/ :09:43 Golf - Ladies' Team Event Heat: Final Position Team Members Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Total Medal 1st Bermuda Ebonie Burgess Katrin Burnie Katyna Rabain Tariqah Walikraam 2nd Åland Jenny Häggblom Susann Ojala Karin Pipping Madeleine Snickars 3rd Gotland Sara Larsson Lina Svegsjö Lina Svensson-Lagergren Christella Winzell 4th Isle of Wight Margaret Ankers Sophie Beardsall Grace Hill Emma Powell 5th Jersey Olivia Jordan - Higgins Alex Mollin Gloria Paradiso Elaine Pushman 6th Isle of Man Shirley Glover Emma Harris Julie Heselton Catherine Preston Christina Skelly 7th Guernsey Janine Chamberlain Julie Creed Amanda Webber Sue Wellfair 8th Rhodes Tsampika Anthoulas Maria Diakou Panagiotis Diakou Tsampika Kasioti Katerina Tsiafitsa 9th Menorca Stepahnie Crossley Teresa Juaneda Azahara Mellado Delgado Isabelle Van de Graaf Gold Silver Bronze th Alderney Jane Ellen Patricia Mclernon Sue Wethey Last Result: 04/07/ :28:42 Status: Confirmed 01/07/ :30:47
Related Search
We Need Your Support
Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our free products and services. We are nonprofit website to share and download documents. To the running of this website, we need your help to support us.

Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

No, Thanks

We need your sign to support Project to invent "SMART AND CONTROLLABLE REFLECTIVE BALLOONS" to cover the Sun and Save Our Earth.

More details...

Sign Now!

We are very appreciated for your Prompt Action!